UFC Fight Night 51 Fightcard Order Revealed


The UFC have finalized the order of fights that will take place at UFC Fight Night 51 at the Nilson Nelson Gymnasium in Brasilia, Brazil on September 13, 2014.

The order of fights are as follows.

MAIN CARD (UFC Fight Pass at 8pm E.T.)

Andrei Arlovski vs. Antonio Silva
Piotr Hallmann vs. Gleison Tibau
Lukasz Sajewski vs. Leonardo Santos
Sergio Moraes vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
Iuri Alcantara vs. Russell Doane
Jessica Andrade vs. Valerie Letourneau

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass at 5:45pm E.T.)

Dashon Johnson vs. Godofredo Pepey
Igor Araujo vs. George Sullivan
Efrain Escudero vs. Francisco Trinaldo
Sean Spencer vs. Paulo Thiago
Johnny Bedford vs. Rani Yahya

Source: MMAMania

Scottish and proud. I train everyday and like to take everything I do to the max. I am very passionate about MMA. I am not scared of winning, I am scared to death of losing.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.