UFC 177 Weigh-In Results - MMA UK
1477
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-1477,single-format-standard,ajax_updown,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,qode-theme-ver-13.1.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

UFC 177 Weigh-In Results

tjjoesoto

UFC 177, which is headlined by the UFC bantamweight championship bout between T.J. Dillashaw and Joe Soto and the lightweight bout between Tony Ferguson and Danny Castillo, airs live on Pay-Per-View from the Sleep Train Arena in Sacramento, California at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Three prelim bouts will air live on FOX Sports 1 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.

 

MAIN EVENT – UFC BANTAMWEIGHT TITLE

Joe Soto 135 vs. T.J. Dillashaw 135

Tony Ferguson 155.5 vs. Danny Castillo 156


Shayna Baszler 135 vs. Bethe Correia 135.5

Diego Ferreira 155.5 vs. Ramsey Nijem 156*

Yancy Medeiros 156* vs. Damon Jackson 155

 

FOX SPORTS 1 PRELIMS

Derek Brunson 186 vs. Lorenz Larkin 186

Anthony Hamilton 255 vs. Ruan Potts 248

Chris Wade 155.5 vs. Cain Carrizosa 155.5

 

 

*Nijem made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 156.25

*Medeiros made weight on his second attempt after initially weighing in at 156.5

Scottish and proud. I train everyday and like to take everything I do to the max. I am very passionate about MMA. I am not scared of winning, I am scared to death of losing.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.