Aggressive Combat Championships 17 live results

November 11 2017 Aggressive Combat Championships has their 17th Cats at the Westchester County Center. What is so great about this fight card, is it’s an amateur mixed martial arts fight card, held at a professional arena, a five thousand seat arena. Adding to that, if you get a chance to drive past the Westchester County Center before November 11th, you can get a glimpse of what this night is to bring. With their fight posters in LED lights, outside of the Westchester County Center, I’ve personally spoken with a few fighters who are so excited to have that level of promotion behind them, it’s not everyday you get to see yourself on a 10 foot poster, outside of the arena you’ll be fighting in. Getting to know the ladies and gentlemen who will be fighting for ACC 17 has been a pleasure, there is a plethora of up and coming talented amateur fighters out of this promotion.


Carlos Rodriguez vs Daniel Rodriguez Title Fight

Winner Daniel Rodriguez via Arm Bar 2:59 Round 3

Raymond Ceballos vs Jamal Pottinger Title Fight

Winner Raymond Ceballos via TKO 1:17 Round 1

Danny Maldonado vs Edwin Solis Title Fight

Winner Edwin Solis via Unanimous Decision 30-26

Bryan Estrada vs Brandon Medina Title Fight

Winner Brandon Medina via Rear Naked Choke :30 Round 3

Subscribe to our YouTube


Dan Coleman vs Victor Landeta Title Fight

Winner Victor Landeta via Guillotine 1:26 Round 1

Kenneth Rayside vs Christian Igna

Winner Christian Igna via TKO 2:27 Round 1

Erin Blanchfeild vs Destiny Quinones

Winner Erin Blanchfeild via Arm Bar 1:08 Round 1


Meylis Charyyew vs Brendan Knaack

Winner Meylis Charyyew via TKO  1:35 Round 1

Ness Cardenas vs Gwinston Sanchez

Winner Gwinston Sanchez via Arm bar  1:21 Round 1

Evan Patterson vs Andrew Geiser

Fight scrapped

Anastasia Bruce vs Jennifer Chiang

Winner Jennifer Chiang via Unanimous Decision 30-27

Alex Santiago vs Greg Melia

Winner Greg Melia via Unanimous Decision

Lucas Herajt vs Jake Burgos

Winner Jake Burgos via Unanimous Decision 30-27 30-27 30-27

Manny Martinez vs Mark Ayers

Winner Manny Martinez via Split Decision

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.